NC pays glowing tribute to Sheikh Abdullah on his birth anniversary – Jammu Kashmir Latest News | Tourism

Excelsior Correspondent

SRINAGAR, Dec 4: The Jammu and Kashmir National Conference rank and file right this moment paid glowing tribute to Sher-e-Kashmir Sheikh Muhammad Abdullah on his 117th birth anniversary, calling him a person of iron dedication.
The get together leaders of their tribute stated: “Life of Sher-e-Kashmir has one thing of curiosity for everybody. When we bear in mind Sher-e-Kashmir, we recall his magical grip on the hearts and minds of lots to whose marked historic and cultural individuality, he gave a political expression throughout his life time.”
“A Colossus, who construct the lads and the ladies, dwarfed by years of servitude, right into a folks worthy of motherland by piloting them out of proverbial poverty, and deprivation,” they stated including, “Sheikh Sahib wended his method by way of troubles, tribulations and incarcerations on the march to the institution of latest order, which knew no exploitation and assured equal social, financial, and political standing for all.”
Among others, Party General Secretary Ali Muhammad Sagar, Provincial Presidents Nasir Aslam Wani, Ratan Lal Gupta, Chief Spokesperson Tanvir Sadiq, Treasurer Shammi Oberoi, Party MPs Muhammad Akbar Lone, Hassnain Masoodi, senior leaders Mohammad Shafi Uri, Choudhary Mohammad Ramzan, Abdul Rahim Rathar, Mian Altaf, Mubarak Gul, Shameema Firdous, Sakina Itoo, Nazir Gurezi, Ajay Sadhotra, Sajad Ahmed Kichloo, Khalid Najeeb Surharwardhy, Irfan Shah, Zonal Presidents Dr. Bashir Ahmed Veeri, Ali Muhammad Dar, Javed Dar, Senior Provincial VP Muhammad Syed Akhoon, State Spokesperson Imran Nabi Dar, Provincial VPs Syed Tauqeer Ahmed, Ahsan Pardesi, Provincial Secretary Showkat Mir, district Presidents Dr Sajjad Shafi, Peer Afaq, GA Shah, GR Naaz, Showkat Hussain, Altaf Ahmad Wani, Gh Mohiudin Mir, Qaiser Jamshed Lone, Abdul Ahad Dar, YNC Provincial Presidents Salman Ali Sagar, Aijaz Jan; Deputy Chief Spokesperson Dr. Gagan Baghat, Social media head Sarah Hayat Shah, Provincial Spokesperson Ifra Jan, Dr Sameer Koul, Women’s Wing Provincial Presidents Sabiya Qadri, Satwant Kour Dogra, Bimla Luthra, Sheikh Bashir Ahmed, JS Azad, Additional Spokespersons Th. Yashwardhan Singh, Zeeshan Rana, Constituency In Charges, Block and Halqa Presidents, media, social media, YNC, Women’s Wing, Minority wing functionaries, DDC members have paid glowing tributes to Sher-e-Kashmir.
Meanwhile , as already notified, a delegate session can be held at Naseem Bagh Hazratbal on fifth December, 2022.

Related Posts