aiadmk: Aiadmk Ex-mp, Dmk Ex-mla Made Bjp Vps | Chennai News

Chennai: The Tamil Nadu BJP unithas introduced key posts for a number of new entrants as a part of a major revamp of the state unit. R C Paul Kanagaraj, former AIADMK MP Sasikala Pushpa and former DMK MLA A G Sampath have been appointed state vice-presidents.
Party spokesperson Narayanan Tripathy has been appointed as one of many vice-presidents of the occasion, whereas common secretary Karu Nagarajan has been elevated as vice-president, in keeping with an official assertion by state president Ok Annamalai on Friday.
State president of the occasion’s arts and cultural wing Gayathri Raghuram has been relieved from the publish and has not been given any duty within the occasion as of now. Pepsi G Sivakumar takes over as the brand new state president of the artwork and tradition wing.
A R Mahalakshmi, M N Raja and, BJP ground chief Nainar Nagendran have been relieved from theirs posts of state vice-presidents.
Another important appointment is that of former deputy Chennai Mayor Karate R Thiagarajan, who’s a powerful help of Annamalai. He has been appointed because the state govt member. A P Muruganantham (Coimbatore) and former Vellore Mayor P Karthiyayini are the brand new state common secretaries. They are amongst 5 common secretaries.
Sources within the occasion stated shut associates of Annamalai have been given important posts. The appointment of Paul Kanagaraj, Karate Thiyagarajan, and A P Muruganandam lend credence to the declare.
“MLA and occasion ground chief Nainar Nagendran has been relieved from the publish of vice-president as per the occasion’s one-man one-post coverage,” stated one of many vice presidents. V P Duraisamy, M Chakravarthy, Dr Ok P Ramalingam, Ok S Narendran and Prof P Kanagasabathi retain their posts as V-Ps.

Related Posts