PCC VPs assigned responsibilities

Pradesh Congress Committee (PCC) president Niranjan Patnaik on Saturday assigned numerous organisational and subject-wise responsibilities among the many PCC vice-presidents. While Ganeswar Behera was given media and academics cells, MLA Santosh Singh Saluja was assigned with Kissan Congress, agricultural labour and minority departments. Saraswati Hembram was given Mahila Congress, Sivananda Ray authorized cell and human rights and Election Commission-related works.

Suresh Chandra Mahapatra assigned with unorgansied Shramik Congress, Bhujabal Majhi  ST division, Jangyeswar Babu workplace administration, organisational issues and cooperation and former MP Nakula Nayak given Rajiv Gnadhi Pnachyati Raj Sanagthan.

Beside, Dr Debashis Patnaik was given Yuva Congress, Chhatra Congress and OBC cell; former MLA Sadan Nyak was given Professional Congress, Ratnamani Ulaka SC and fishery division and former Mahila Congress president Sashmita Behera assigned with SHG-related issues.


Related Posts