NC nominates new VPs for Jammu Div

NC nominates new VPs for Jammu Div

Jammu Tawi, Oct 26: National Conference President Dr. Farooq Abdullah on Tuesday authorised the names of new organisational workplace bearers for Jammu Province. Subsequently get together General Secretary Ali Mohammad Sagar issued formal orders on this regard.

According to an announcement, senior get together leaders Khalid Najeeb Suharwardhy, Syed Mushtaq Bukhari, Brij Mohan Sharma, Surinder Singh Bunty have been nominated as Party Vice Presidents for Jammu Province.

Advocate Choudhary Liyaqat Ali, and Ajay Sadhotra have been nominated as Central Secretaries.

Sajad Ahmed Kitchloo has been nominated as Zone President of Chenab Zone, Javaid Rana as Zone President Pir Panjal Zone, Abdul Gani Malik as Zone President Reasi-Udhampur, and Babu Rampal as Zone President Jammu –Sambha-Kathua.

Among others Party Vice President Omar Abdullah, General Secretary Ali Muhammad Sagar, Additional General Secretary Dr. Sheikh Mustufa Kamal, Provincial Presidents Nasir Aslam Wani, Rattan Lal Gupta have felicitated the nominees with a view that each one of them will work to broaden the get together base within the Jammu Province specifically and J&Ok generally.

Related Posts